Colorado Research Institute for

Security and Privacy





  • Current
    • William Mitchell (PhD)
    • Prasad Annadata (PhD)
    • Ibtisam Griaria (PhD)
    • Scott Andre (MS)
  • Past
    • Daniel Pittman (PhD)
    • Hailin Wu (PhD)
    • Jim Treinen (PhD)
    • Gabor Papp (PhD)
    • Taylor Philips (MS)
    • Michael Darschewski (MS)
    • Chris Neilson (MS)
    • Brian Passuello (MS)
    • Max Roschke (UG)
    • Wisam Eltarjaman (PhD)

University College POC

  • Tom Tierney
  • John Hill

Past Visitors

  • Dr. Jiyun Yang (Chongqing University, China)
  • Dr. Dhiren Patel (NIT Surat, India)

Collaborators and Events

©2021 University of Denver. All Rights Reserved. Privacy
The University of Denver is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.